NMBN Home‎ > ‎

NMBN Clubs

2019 NMBN State Club Dues ($20/member) and current roster should be mailed from the club secretary to: 

NMBN Treasurer
c/o San Juan Marine
Jack Phelps
PO Box 220 
Flora Vista, NM 87415

For general inquiries or to receive information contact Admin at info@nmbfn.com

 New Mexico B.A.S.S. Nation Clubs

Albuquerque Hawg Hunters

President - Chris Sanchez 

Vice President - John Pinkston 

Director - Keith Johnston 

Treasurer/Secretary -  Keith Johnston

Cedar Cove 

President - Randell Bell

Director - Randell Bell 

Treasurer/Secretary - Tawny Bell

Tournament Director - Randell Bell

Cortez Bassmasters 

Director - Wade Jordan 

Elephant Butte Bass Anglers

President - Justin Armenta

Vice President/Tournament Director - Mike Kmatz

Secretary/Treasurer - Betty Arthur

Director - Sean Gifford

Four Corners Bassmasters 

President - Landon McKnight 

Director - Billy Dunson 

Tournament Director - David Herrera 

High Country Bass Anglers 

President - Mark Williams

Treasurer - Denise Hansel 

Director - Mark Williams

Pecos Valley Bassmasters 

President - Joby Houghtaling 

Secretary - Jerry Houghtaling 

Director - Matt Scribner

Socorro Valley Bass Club

President - Ron Gilworth

Director - Ron Gilworth

Torunament Director - Walter Robinson

Treasurer/Secretary - George Lucero